shrek59

SexMale - looking for females
LocationFolkestone, Kent
Age57
Last Active Yesterday

About shrek59

My name is Mal and I live near Folkestone in Kent.

I enjoy bowling, computers, snooker, pool, Photography, watching a good film and loads of other things that I've forgotten to mention here. All I need now is the right person to share my interests, and their interests with. Are you the one?

I am a sensitive and caring man who is tolerant, unassuming, cheerful and lighthearted. I can be extremely reserved until I get to know someone.

My wicked sense of humour allows me to see the funny side of most situations and has most people groaning at my terrible jokes. I am looking to meet a lady who has a warm, caring personality, can put up with my sense of humour and is above all else, honest, loyal, down-to-earth and genuine.

Interview with shrek59

What do you like most about where you currently live?
I'm not saying I particularly like it here but I'm used to it. It's near the coast but far enough away to have quiet countryside and no sea gulls.

What are your favourite leisure activities?
I enjoy photography, computers and watching a movie. I've even been know to enjoy an evening of Bingo!

Where in the world are your favourite places?
I don't get the chance to travel much but I liked Ireland so much that I nearly went there to live a few years ago.

What would you do on an ideal date?
Initially, I would meet for a coffee to see if we are compatible. Perhaps on a second date I would like to go for a quiet meal and get to know my date in a nice relaxed atmosphere.

What are you looking for in a partner?
Someone who is caring, considerate, honest, faithful and down-to-earth.

What makes a good relationship?
Trust, respect and mutual give-and-take.

What makes you laugh?
Some say I have a warped sense of humour. I can usually see the funny side of most situations which can sometimes get some strange looks from others.

What music do you like?
I like a variety of music from Dire Straights to Mozart. It's easier to say what I don't like, which is Opera and Heavy Metal.

What are you looking forward to in the future?
I'm looking forward to sharing my future with the right person.

Relationships

I am looking for a casual relationship or a serious relationship.

My relationship status is currently single

Appearance

My eye colour is brown.

My hair is light brown.

My body type is slightly overweight.

My height is 5' 8" / 173cm.

My ethnic origin is is white.

Politics

My politics are left of centre.

Qualifications

My qualifications include GCSEs / O levels.

Employment

My current employment situation wasn't listed as an option.

I work in social care.

My income is confidential.

Lifestyle

I'm a light drinker.

I'm a non-smoker.

I don't follow any special diet.

I am not disabled.

I am an atheist.

I don't practice my religion.

My interests include animals and cars and computers and countryside and gaming and gardening and health and motorbikes and movies and music—listening and outdoor activities and photography and pubs and restaurants and sport—playing and theatre and TV.

Children

I have children (not living at home).

I don't want to have more children.

Housing

I own my home.

I live alone.