DanAberdeen

SexMale - looking for females
LocationAberdeen, Aberdeenshire
Age44
Last Active Online Now!

About DanAberdeen

I’ve been a chef for the past 20 odd years with hotels etc and had to work 14 hours a day 5 to 6 days a week, which sucked, and have now been

working in a privately run care home for the past three years, now I’ve got lots of me time and I’m at a loss as most of my friends have either got married, engaged or have children, in some cases both lol, so going out to bars to meet people is hard, not got the courage to go it alone so thought I’d give this a try.
Oh and I love thunder and thunder storms

I’m a bit of a scare freak, love my scary films, not into blood and gore as much but rather supernatural kind. Love to find a genuine ghost tour but afraid they are all staged.
Into most music but that depends on my mood, tastes range from Pink Floyd, coctou twins, Enigma, classical, even some Metallica

Fraid I act a lot younger than I’m supposed to but can act my age when required...sometimes lol
Type of person I’m looking for
Looking for someone who has similar interests as myself, good sense of humour and can put up with my cheek
It would be nice to meet someone who enjoys the countryside as i tend to go camping alot, pointless banter in the early hours of the morning and snuggling up on the sofa

Relationships

I am looking for friendship or a casual relationship or a serious relationship.

My relationship status is currently single

Appearance

My eye colour is grey.

My hair is bald / shaved.

My body type is slim.

My height is 5' 10" / 178cm.

My ethnic origin is is white.

Politics

My particular politics were not listed as an option.

Qualifications

My qualifications include GCSEs / O levels and a qualification which was not listed as an option.

Employment

I'm employed.

I work in hospitality / catering.

My income is confidential.

Lifestyle

I'm a light drinker.

I'm a moderate smoker.

I don't follow any special diet.

I am not disabled.

I follow a particular religion which wasn't listed as an option.

I sometimes practice my religion.

My interests include animals and computers and cooking and countryside and cycling and gaming and movies and music—listening and outdoor activities and TV.

Children

I don't have any children.

I may want to have children.

Housing

I rent my home.

I live alone.