TheCheekyBarrowBoy

SexMale - looking for females
LocationDeal, Kent
Age55
Last Active 2 days ago

About TheCheekyBarrowBoy

I,m 6 ft tall, med built, short grey hair , Mr average
I can cook, sew, iron, (not at the same time) so you can say I,m house trained lol
I love my job, every day is a challenge & tell you more when we chat
like traveling been all around Europe & to Australia
I have got a special talent too
Anything else you want to ask feel free
hope we can chat soon

Interview with TheCheekyBarrowBoy

What do you like most about where you currently live?
I live near the white cliffs of dover love the sea views night/day & live near the country side easy to get to work

What do you enjoy most about your current job?
my job is challenge no 2 days are the same & like helping people tell you more about it when we chat

What are your favourite leisure activities?
got lots just ask away, mountain bikeing
badmington the great outdoors archery
shooting cooking traveling & a special talent

Where in the world are your favourite places?
London covent garden & down by the river
Australia ( I lived there for 6 months)
Iceland,north America, Dublin,paris,rome, Europe

Where in the world would you love to visit?
anywhere esp the great wall of china &
iceland

What would you do on an ideal date?
anything a nice meal somewhere or fish &chips ,walk in London,i,m easy pleased somewhere you can talk & get to know each other

What are you looking for in a partner?
someone who likes a GSOH cuddles Xs holding hands who takes everyday as it comes enjoys life

What makes a good relationship?
being there for each other & team work a good understanding, lots of love & Xs

What makes you laugh?
like watching people get pranked & young children droping you in it sometimes my job

What music do you like?
60s70,s music & like electronic music & bit of rock tell you my groups & artists when we chat some good/bad

What has been the highlight of your life so far?
getting my dream job I,m in now & going to Australia,
getting a diploma as well as I wasent very bright at school

What are you looking forward to in the future?
to take everyday as it comes & enjoy life its for real not a dress rehearsal & be happy

why i havent got a photo
I got stalked by a lady & nearly lost my job over it but will send you one by mobile/e mail
thank you for understanding

Relationships

I am looking for friendship or a casual relationship or a serious relationship.

My relationship status is currently separated

Appearance

My eye colour is blue.

My hair is grey.

My body type is average.

My height is 6' 0" / 183cm.

My ethnic origin is is white.

Politics

My particular politics were not listed as an option.

Qualifications

My qualifications include a qualification which was not listed as an option.

Employment

I'm employed.

I work in management / executive.

My income is confidential.

Lifestyle

I'm a light drinker.

I'm a non-smoker.

I don't follow any special diet.

I am not disabled.

I am spiritual.

I sometimes practice my religion.

My interests include animals and antiques and books and cars and cooking and countryside and cycling and DIY and family and gardening and gym and health and movies and music—listening and outdoor activities and photography and pubs and spirituality and restaurants and sport—playing and sport—watching and travel and TV.

Children

I have children (not living at home).

I may want to have more children.

Housing

I neither own nor rent my home.

I live with a lodger.