Likeafriend

SexFemale - looking for males
LocationLeigh-On-Sea, Essex
Age52
Last Active Yesterday

About Likeafriend

Hi, time to look forward not backwards, happy, chatty & friendly lifes to short to wonder why me.
I have a reasonable job which I enjoy, and am independent can turn my hand to most things as long as it doesn't involve heights. I am honest, trustworthy and pretty ordinary really.
Enjoy eating out, cinema,theatre, dancing, walks in the park, visiting places of interest.
I am overweight (love food & no exercise) so looking for someone who doesn't have a need for a model on their arm to boost ego. Looking to take things slowly with friendship and develop if the chemistry is there,who knows. Someone to put some laughter into everyday life.
Have a go attitude, except don't do heights, so looking for light bulb changer!

Interview with Likeafriend

What do you like most about where you currently live?
Quiet location accessible to commute to work

What do you enjoy most about your current job?
Variety in role, great opportunities have travelled round Europe

What are your favourite leisure activities?
Would love to go Ballroom dancing as did this as a child

Where in the world are your favourite places?
Nowhere in particular enjoy sightseeing & relaxing in shade by pool

Where in the world would you love to visit?
Disney Florida and places I have not been in Europe

What would you do on an ideal date?
Walk in park, meal , coffee & chat

What are you looking for in a partner?
friend someone to enjoy life with take things slowly

What makes a good relationship?
Having fun times as well as just getting on with day to day tasks

What makes you laugh?
Someone who doesn't take life too seriously so puts laughter into everyday life

What music do you like?
Most types no particular interest in music anything with a beat pop rock

What has been the highlight of your life so far?
Seeing my children grow into responsible adults, I have one still progressing to this stage

What are you looking forward to in the future?
Being happy & content with life

Relationships

I am looking for friendship or a serious relationship.

My relationship status is currently divorced

Appearance

My eye colour is grey.

My hair is light brown.

My body type is large.

My height is 5' 6" / 168cm.

My ethnic origin is is white.

Politics

I'm not interested in politics.

Qualifications

My qualifications include GCSEs / O levels.

Employment

I'm employed.

I work in financial services.

My income is confidential.

Lifestyle

I'm a light drinker.

I'm a non-smoker.

I don't follow any special diet.

I am not disabled.

I am a christian.

I don't practice my religion.

My interests include arts and books and computers and cooking and countryside and dancing and DIY and family and music—listening and photography and restaurants and theatre and travel and TV.

Children

I have children (living at home).

I don't want to have more children.

Housing

I own my home.

I live with children.