GloriousMaisie

SexFemale - looking for males
LocationBelfast,
Age65
Last Active Today

About GloriousMaisie

I am considered to be a non judgemental kind person who is fairly easy going, I like animals and love children
Like reading T.V. movies and music I believe in being truthful while accepting that my truth maynot be the same as someone elses, I am very intutative and feel close empathy with people.

Although retired am interested in what happens in the world around me and am a volunteer within the community and work with disadvantaged women although not exclusively I enjoy stimulating conversations and am not afraid of controversy

While I maynot engage in party polictics and am a political thinking because politics effect everyone'e everyday life therefore it is good to be informed.

Relationships

I am looking for friendship or a casual relationship or a serious relationship.

My relationship status is currently separated

Appearance

My eye colour is blue.

My hair is blonde.

My body type is slightly overweight.

My height is 5' 2" / 157cm.

My ethnic origin is is white.

Politics

My particular politics were not listed as an option.

Qualifications

My qualifications include GCSEs / O levels and A levels (or equivalent).

Employment

I'm retired.

My employment sector wasn't listed as an option.

My income is confidential.

Lifestyle

I'm a moderate drinker.

I'm a moderate smoker.

I don't follow any special diet.

I am disabled.

I am a christian.

I sometimes practice my religion.

My interests include animals and antiques and arts and books and cooking and countryside and dancing and family and gardening and movies and music—listening and pubs and religion and spirituality and restaurants and theatre and travel and TV.

Children

I have children (not living at home).

I don't want to have more children.

Housing

I rent my home.

I live alone.