dansky3000

SexMale - looking for females
LocationManchester, Lancashire
Age56
Last Active 28 days ago

About dansky3000

I'm looking for friends, leading to a serious relationship

my hobbies are playing the guitar, skydiving, nights out/in, traveling, swimming, weekends away and motor biking

I'm a fun loving person, who always manages to make people laugh and smile!
I'm of a slim ish build and slightly muscular! I like to stay in shape, and don't look or act my age!
I own my own house with no depts! I work full time, drive and have a car!
I am a careing loving man with time for most people

I.ve got plenty of time off to meet and see that special person that hopefully comes in to my life soon!

I'm not looking to chat on here for ever and just be friends, I'm looking for a serious and genuin Relationship

Thanks for looking at my profile x

Relationships

I am looking for friendship or a casual relationship or a serious relationship.

My relationship status is currently divorced

Appearance

My eye colour is blue.

My hair is white.

My body type is athletic.

My height is 5' 6" / 168cm.

My ethnic origin is is white.

Politics

My particular politics were not listed as an option.

Qualifications

My qualifications include GCSEs / O levels and a qualification which was not listed as an option.

Employment

I'm employed.

I work in transport / logistics.

My income is between £20,000 and £29,999.

Lifestyle

I'm a moderate drinker.

I'm a non-smoker.

I don't follow any special diet.

I am not disabled.

I am a christian.

I don't practice my religion.

My interests include countryside and DIY and motorbikes and music—listening and music—making and outdoor activities and pubs and spirituality and restaurants and travel.

Children

I don't have any children.

I don't want to have children.

Housing

I own my home.

I live alone.