bikerboyz666

SexMale - looking for females
LocationShoreham-By-Sea, Sussex
Age48
Last Active Today

About bikerboyz666

Hi this is me,
How to make me sound interesting in a little box well i don't think it is possible so ill make it brief as im not keen on writing about myself
I work in Brighton as maintenance manager for a hotel group i really enjoy my job as every day is different and like the people i work with too,i would like to meet as friends at 1st just to enjoy each others company and then hopefully lead to more if the attraction is there, i enjoy all the usual things cinema, meals, walking around shops, walking my dog, holidays if/when i can, i dont drink and not really into doing/watching sport which can make me the old one out at times i just thinks it makes me special lol i consider myself open minded an try most things but food wise i can be very fussy
well its a little bit about me if you would like to know more just ask, if not hope you find what your looking for x
takecare

Interview with bikerboyz666

What do you like most about where you currently live?
Well i live between Brighton and worthing so have a great choice of pubs and clubs plus have some nice countryside near by too!

What do you enjoy most about your current job?
Im maintenance manager for hotel in Brighton which i really enjoy as no 2 days are the same its always busy

What are your favourite leisure activities?
I enjoy the cinema,dvd's, meals out, ride out on the bike, theme parks, live bands etc

Where in the world are your favourite places?
I really like the USA have been there a few times and there is so much to do so never anytime to get bored

Where in the world would you love to visit?
I would like to visit OZ but the flight really puts me off!

What would you do on an ideal date?
not sure really as everyone has different tastes but a nice meal for a chat maybe a walk to work of the food if the good old british weather lets us

What are you looking for in a partner?
this is hard to answer as no to people are the same even twins so i guess gsoh is a good place to start

What makes a good relationship?
people who click make each other laugh understand each others needs be their best friend as well as there partner

What makes you laugh?
most things make me laugh, but sorry havebeen know to laugh at others miss fortunes!

What music do you like?
i like most music but like rock cause of the beats

What has been the highlight of your life so far?
My daughter watching her grow into a young lady oh and goth but im told its just a fad lol

What are you looking forward to in the future?
to win the lotto would be nice but i guess i would have to buy a ticket to win it! so just day by day for now!

Relationships

I am looking for friendship.

My relationship status is currently single

Appearance

My eye colour is blue.

My hair is bald / shaved.

My body type is slim.

My height is 5' 10" / 178cm.

My ethnic origin is is white.

Politics

I'm not interested in politics.

Qualifications

My qualifications include GCSEs / O levels.

Employment

I'm employed.

My employment sector wasn't listed as an option.

My income is confidential.

Lifestyle

I don't drink.

I'm a moderate smoker.

I don't follow any special diet.

I am not disabled.

I am not religious.

I don't practice my religion.

My interests include animals and DIY and motorbikes and movies and music—listening and restaurants and TV.

Children

I have children (not living at home).

I don't want to have more children.

Housing

I neither own nor rent my home.

I live with a lodger.