TheBestDirtyDancer

SexFemale - looking for males
LocationHythe, Kent
Age65
Last Active 2 days ago

Interview with TheBestDirtyDancer

What do you like most about where you currently live?
It is local to all shops and amenities and especially family

What do you enjoy most about your current job?
Always busy and have great work colleagues

What are your favourite leisure activities?
Dancing, Theatre, swimming and dining out with friends.

Where in the world are your favourite places?
Carribean, Thailand and Greece.

Where in the world would you love to visit?
Australia, New Zealand, Mexico and The Maldieves.

What would you do on an ideal date?
Have a comfortable chat about each others life and interests to start with.

What are you looking for in a partner?
Someone with a similar sense of humour to mine. Must be family orientated.

What makes a good relationship?
Compatability and understanding of each other.

What makes you laugh?
Anything really. Childrens laughter is the most appealing.

What music do you like?
Any music, including opera but I can not stand country and western.

What has been the highlight of your life so far?
First my 4 wonderful children and then my 4 gorgeous grandchildren.

What are you looking forward to in the future?
More grandchildren and someone to share the happiness that they give me.

What do you look for most in a man?
Kind eyes, gentle voice and understanding of my independance.

Relationships

I am looking for friendship or a serious relationship.

My relationship status is currently divorced

Appearance

My eye colour is green.

My hair is blonde.

My body type is average.

My height is 5' 6" / 168cm.

My ethnic origin is is white.

Politics

I'm not interested in politics.

Qualifications

My qualifications include GCSEs / O levels and A levels (or equivalent).

Employment

I'm employed.

I work in admin / secretarial.

My income is confidential.

Lifestyle

I'm a moderate drinker.

I'm a non-smoker.

I don't follow any special diet.

I am not disabled.

I am not religious.

I don't practice my religion.

My interests include arts and books and clubbing and countryside and dancing and DIY and family and music—listening and photography and pubs and restaurants and theatre and travel.

Children

I have children (not living at home).

I don't want to have more children.

Housing

I own my home.

I live alone.