TheBaron208

SexMale - looking for females
LocationAshford, Kent
Age70
Last Active Today

About TheBaron208

I grew up in Hampshire and spent some thirty plus years there, twenty of those living on a farm. So you see I am a country bumpkin and I love being outdoors. I have had an eventful life but will summarize. I am an animal lover and when I was young had a grey squirrel as a pet, I now have a grey parrot from Africa. I have been learning to jive for three years and have made many friends. It has taken me a while to get to grips with the moves, but now I don't have two left feet, I like gardening, dancing, I sometimes go fishing and have been compiling my family tree. I love sixty's music and have some of those K-Tel records, anyone remember those. I try to have as much fun as I can and lots of things make me laugh. I have been on my own for almost five years and now would like to find someone who would mean more to me than just a friend. Someone who I could sit and talk to, who would tell me about their life, their interests.

Interview with TheBaron208

What do you like most about where you currently live?
Fantastic Neighbours

What are your favourite leisure activities?
Dancing, building my family tree, gardening

Where in the world would you love to visit?
Australia to visit my cousins

What would you do on an ideal date?
Go for a coffee or a meal

What music do you like?
Mostly 60's but some modern

What has been the highlight of your life so far?
My children and grandchildren

What are you looking forward to in the future?
Staying alive and having fun

Relationships

I am looking for friendship or a casual relationship.

My relationship status is currently widowed

Appearance

My eye colour is brown.

My hair is grey.

My body type is average.

My height is 6' 0" / 183cm.

My ethnic origin is is white.

Politics

I'm not interested in politics.

Qualifications

My qualifications include a BTEC (or equivalent).

Employment

I'm retired.

I work in engineering.

My income is confidential.

Lifestyle

I'm a light drinker.

I'm a light smoker.

I don't follow any special diet.

I am not disabled.

I am a christian.

I don't practice my religion.

My interests include computers and dancing and gardening and music—listening.

Children

I have children (not living at home).

I don't want to have more children.

Housing

I own my home.

I live alone.