tallguyyx

SexMale - looking for females
LocationAberdeen, Aberdeenshire
Age30
Last Active Today

Interview with tallguyyx

What do you like most about where you currently live?
I love being in the countryside and also only 20 mins from abdn city centre.

What do you enjoy most about your current job?
Being the boss. In control of my own destany

What are your favourite leisure activities?
Skiing walking hillwalking

Where in the world are your favourite places?
New Zealand and Canada so far.

What would you do on an ideal date?
Go for a drink and perhaps a little walk

What are you looking for in a partner?
Attraction loyalty fun company love sensational

What makes a good relationship?
Trust trust trust trust trust

Relationships

I am looking for friendship or a casual relationship or a serious relationship.

My relationship status is currently single

Appearance

My eye colour is brown.

My hair is dark brown.

My body type is average.

My height is 5' 11" / 180cm.

My ethnic origin is is white.

Politics

I'm not interested in politics.

Qualifications

My qualifications include GCSEs / O levels and a BTEC (or equivalent) and a masters.

Employment

I'm employed.

I work in management / executive.

My income is confidential.

Lifestyle

I'm a light drinker.

I'm a non-smoker.

I don't follow any special diet.

I am not disabled.

I am not religious.

I don't practice my religion.

My interests include animals and arts and cooking and countryside and DIY and gym and outdoor activities and restaurants and travel.

Children

I have children (not living at home).

I do want to have more children.

Housing

I rent my home.

I live with a lodger.