SunshineDee

SexFemale - looking for males
LocationChester Le Street, Durham
Age59
Last Active Today

About SunshineDee

Hello there my name is Denise and i am a person who likes to look for the good in people and i often find it,in a world full of technology it is nice to have a good conversation with someone in real life rather than via text or internet but it is a necessary evil sometimes.I am a practising christian and my faith is very important to me though i do not ram it down other peoples throats i am quite happy to answer questions regarding it.The man i am seeking will be a non smoker like myself and be kind and caring and at least 5ft10ins tall as i prefer a tall man it would be nice if he was an animal lover as i am.

Interview with SunshineDee

What do you like most about where you currently live?
I get squirrels and hedgehogs in my garden and it backs on to woods and i love the peace and tranquility it gives me.

What do you enjoy most about your current job?
I am a volunteer for a charity shop and i serve the customers,i love helping people and making new friends.

What are your favourite leisure activities?
I love walking especially in the countryside or along the coast.

Where in the world are your favourite places?
I would like to visit belfast to see the titanic exhibition and go to see the sights in new york.

Where in the world would you love to visit?
Israel,Italy and New York.

What would you do on an ideal date?
Any thing romantic like a walk in a park or a candlelit meal and i love surprises so anything unusual is fine by me.

What are you looking for in a partner?
Honesty is a must as well as loving and thoughtful.

What makes a good relationship?
Sharing your thoughts and feeling together and being able to trust is very important.

What makes you laugh?
Any good joke that is not cruel or racist and real life situations can make you laugh out loud.

What music do you like?
I love ballads and anything with a catchy tune but i love christian music most of all.

What has been the highlight of your life so far?
Holding my daughter for the first time.

What are you looking forward to in the future?
Being happy and healthy as well as being able to help people.

Relationships

I am looking for friendship or a serious relationship.

My relationship status is currently divorced

Appearance

My eye colour is blue.

My hair is dark brown.

My body type is large.

My height is 5' 3" / 160cm.

My ethnic origin is is white.

Politics

I'm not interested in politics.

Qualifications

My qualifications include a BTEC (or equivalent).

Employment

My current employment situation wasn't listed as an option.

I work in retail.

My income is confidential.

Lifestyle

I'm a light drinker.

I'm a non-smoker.

I follow a special diet which wasn't listed as an option.

I am not disabled.

I am a christian.

I practice my religion.

My interests include animals and antiques and arts and books and computers and cooking and countryside and family and health and movies and music—listening and music—making and spirituality and restaurants and theatre and travel and TV.

Children

I have children (not living at home).

I don't want to have more children.

Housing

I rent my home.

I live alone.