Soulmatesought

SexMale - looking for females
LocationAberdeen, Aberdeenshire
Age53
Last Active Today

About Soulmatesought

Loyal, witty and good company seeking woman of a similar age with similar qualities to our long term mutual benefit.

Interview with Soulmatesought

What do you like most about where you currently live?
Convenient for work and local amenities.

What do you enjoy most about your current job?
I have flexible working arrangements and the ability to try at least to make a difference.

What are your favourite leisure activities?
Cinema, theatre, good food and fine wine.

Where in the world are your favourite places?
Paris. The West Coast of Scotland.

Where in the world would you love to visit?
India and much of Asia. New Zealand.

What would you do on an ideal date?
Talk and explore mutual interests over coffee or a glass of wine.

What are you looking for in a partner?
Humour, intelligence and loyalty.

What makes a good relationship?
Mutual respect, trust and loyalty.

What makes you laugh?
Apart from my children, I have a well developed if somewhat dry sense of humour.

What music do you like?
Folk and some classical.

What has been the highlight of your life so far?
The birth and subsequent progress of my children.

What are you looking forward to in the future?
Modest and sustained contentment.

Relationships

I am looking for a serious relationship.

My relationship status is currently divorced

Appearance

My eye colour is brown.

My hair is dark brown.

My body type is average.

My height is 5' 5" / 165cm.

My ethnic origin is is white.

Politics

My politics are left of centre.

Qualifications

My qualifications include a masters.

Employment

I'm employed.

My employment sector wasn't listed as an option.

My income is confidential.

Lifestyle

I'm a light drinker.

I'm a non-smoker.

I don't follow any special diet.

I am disabled.

I am agnostic.

I don't practice my religion.

My interests include animals and arts and books and cooking and countryside and family and music—listening and restaurants and theatre and travel.

Children

I have children (not living at home).

I don't want to have more children.

Housing

I neither own nor rent my home.

I live alone.