Shenzie

SexFemale - looking for males
LocationAberdeen, Aberdeenshire
Age33
Last Active 47 days ago

Interview with Shenzie

What do you like most about where you currently live?
It's close to my friend and family who mean everything to me

What do you enjoy most about your current job?
Interaction with lots of different people

What are your favourite leisure activities?
Swimming, gym, going shopping, visiting my friends and family

Where in the world are your favourite places?
Turkey, Canada, aberdeen

Where in the world would you love to visit?
It would have to be anywhere in the United States

What would you do on an ideal date?
Doing something that can get to know each other and talk, laugh and generally have a good time

What are you looking for in a partner?
Someone that is understanding who can speak to have a laugh with

What makes a good relationship?
Trust, loyalty never giving up

What makes you laugh?
People that are funny, jus being able to do the things that make me laugh

What music do you like?
Anything really depends on the mood

What are you looking forward to in the future?
Being able to trust someone with everything no matter what, to be happy and settled

Relationships

I am looking for a casual relationship or a serious relationship.

My relationship status is currently single

Appearance

My eye colour is blue.

My hair wasn't listed as an option.

My body type is slim.

My height is 5' 2" / 157cm.

My ethnic origin is is white.

Politics

I'm not interested in politics.

Employment

I'm employed.

I work in hospitality / catering.

My income is confidential.

Lifestyle

I'm a moderate drinker.

I'm a moderate smoker.

I don't follow any special diet.

I am not disabled.

I am not religious.

I don't practice my religion.

My interests include animals and books and clubbing and dancing and DIY and family and gaming and movies and music—listening and pubs and sport—watching and travel and TV.

Children

I have children (living at home).

I don't want to have more children.

Housing

I rent my home.

I live with children.