Shaznay89

SexFemale - looking for males
LocationRochford, Essex
Age47
Last Active Today

About Shaznay89

Well here we go again im back for one final time surely there can't be all time wasters on here ... i like cooking. Doing my garden as im a first time grower of vegetables have done well so far. I love wildlife will always help animals its very important to me. I love reading doing crosswords d.i.y my family is my life love going out with them . Im a joker life's to sort to be serious all the time. Im kind. Caring loving i dont do one night stands so please if thats all you want then walk on by i have more respect for myself then that. I want soneone to cuddle with on the sofa watching a film. Who's understanding and also kind. They must be a big animal lover as my dog is my life

Relationships

I am looking for friendship or a serious relationship.

My relationship status is currently single

Appearance

My eye colour is blue.

My hair is blonde.

My body type is average.

My height is 5' 3" / 160cm.

My ethnic origin is is white.

Politics

I'm not interested in politics.

Qualifications

My qualifications include a qualification which was not listed as an option.

Employment

I'm a homemaker.

My employment sector wasn't listed as an option.

My income is confidential.

Lifestyle

I don't drink.

I'm a non-smoker.

I'm a vegetarian.

I am not disabled.

I am spiritual.

I practice my religion.

My interests include animals and books and cooking and countryside and cycling and dancing and DIY and family and gaming and gardening and gym and health and movies and music—listening and photography and spirituality and TV.

Children

I have children (not living at home).

I don't want to have more children.

Housing

I rent my home.

I live alone.