ScRr7

SexFemale - looking for males
LocationBrighton, Sussex
Age48
Last Active 38 days ago

About ScRr7

I have a very good sense of humour and am very open minded.
I am a very kind and positive person and quite intuitive with good common sense.
I have been hurt a lot in the past and have been single for 3 years.
I would like to meet someone to go travelling with and who shares my passion for spirituality, cats and beautiful places.
I don't like housework and people who talk too much and don't listen!

Relationships

I am looking for friendship or a casual relationship or a serious relationship.

My relationship status is currently single

Appearance

My eye colour is green.

My hair is light brown.

My body type is average.

My height is 5' 0" / 152cm.

My ethnic origin is is white.

Politics

I'm not interested in politics.

Qualifications

My qualifications include GCSEs / O levels and a qualification which was not listed as an option.

Employment

My current employment situation wasn't listed as an option.

I work in charity / voluntary.

My income is confidential.

Lifestyle

I don't drink.

I'm a non-smoker.

I don't follow any special diet.

I am not disabled.

I am spiritual.

I sometimes practice my religion.

My interests include animals and arts and books and cooking and countryside and dancing and family and gardening and gym and health and motorbikes and movies and music—listening and music—making and outdoor activities and spirituality and restaurants and theatre and travel and TV.

Children

I have children (not living at home).

I don't want to have more children.

Housing

I rent my home.

I live alone.