Paulie1978

SexMale - looking for females
LocationBromley, Kent
Age38
Last Active Today

Interview with Paulie1978

What do you like most about where you currently live?
Close to London and also can take a short ride to the country.

What do you enjoy most about your current job?
Deal with high end clients and get to travel to amazing places.

What are your favourite leisure activities?
Socialising with friends and having plenty of laughter!

Where in the world are your favourite places?
Spain is a great place and anywhere hot!

Where in the world would you love to visit?
Dubai and have regular trips to warm and sunny places.

What would you do on an ideal date?
Few drinks and good chemistry and see where it leads us.

What are you looking for in a partner?
Fun loving and must enjoy plenty of intimacy as have been seriously lacking! Love to feel that connection with someone.

What makes a good relationship?
Honesty, physical attraction, trust, and being able to tell each other anything!

What makes you laugh?
Having a dry sense of humour and being able to laugh at myself.

What music do you like?
House, rock, r and b and anything that makes you feel good!

What has been the highlight of your life so far?
Getting a beautiful child, and having come through tough times and finding out more about myself!

What are you looking forward to in the future?
I'll know when I find her!

Relationships

I am looking for friendship or a casual relationship or a serious relationship.

My relationship status is currently single

Appearance

My eye colour is blue.

My hair is dark brown.

My body type is athletic.

My height is 5' 10" / 178cm.

My ethnic origin is is white.

Politics

I'm not interested in politics.

Qualifications

My qualifications include GCSEs / O levels and a qualification which was not listed as an option.

Employment

I'm employed.

My employment sector wasn't listed as an option.

My income is confidential.

Lifestyle

I'm a light drinker.

I'm a light smoker.

I don't follow any special diet.

I am disabled.

I am a christian.

I don't practice my religion.

My interests include animals and arts and cars and clubbing and dancing and DIY and family and gym and health and movies and music—listening and outdoor activities and pubs and spirituality and restaurants and sport—watching and theatre and travel and TV.

Children

I have children (sometimes living at home).

I may want to have more children.

Housing

I rent my home.

I live alone.