pafow1

SexMale - looking for females
LocationBrentwood, Essex
Age45
Last Active Today

About pafow1

Looking for a nice down to earth woman to enjoy life with.walks on the beach gazing up at the stars walking hand in hand. xx Paul

Interview with pafow1

What do you like most about where you currently live?
its quite and central to most places i need to get to

What do you enjoy most about your current job?
being my own boss and doing what i want to

What are your favourite leisure activities?
playing football and other sporting activities and going for walks

Where in the world are your favourite places?
Engerland the best country in the world

Where in the world would you love to visit?
australia so far away but its like england

What would you do on an ideal date?
laugh and joke and have some fun

What are you looking for in a partner?
just a nice person that can make me laugh inside

What makes a good relationship?
communication and the ability to compromise

What makes you laugh?
someone tickling my belly does that

What music do you like?
new wave indie chart

What has been the highlight of your life so far?
making 6 wonderful human beings

What are you looking forward to in the future?
laughing again and not having that knotty stomach (u know the one i mean)

Relationships

I am looking for friendship or a casual relationship.

My current relationship status wasn't listed as an option

Appearance

My eye colour is blue.

My hair is dark brown.

My body type is average.

My height is 5' 10" / 178cm.

My ethnic origin is is white.

Politics

I'm not interested in politics.

Qualifications

My qualifications include GCSEs / O levels.

Employment

I'm self employed.

I work in sales.

My income is between £10,000 and £19,999.

Lifestyle

I'm a light drinker.

I'm a light smoker.

I don't follow any special diet.

I am not disabled.

I am a catholic.

I don't practice my religion.

My interests include animals and computers and cooking and countryside and cycling and DIY and movies and music—listening and music—making and outdoor activities and sport—playing and sport—watching and travel and TV.

Children

I have children (not living at home).

I don't want to have more children.

Housing

I rent my home.

My household was not listed as an option.