martininharlow

SexMale - looking for females
LocationHarlow, Essex
Age55
Last Active Today

About martininharlow

It’s 2016 now! And still looking for the woman of my dreams, I like doing outdoor stuff, walking and cycling mainly, I love to go to the mountains and hills for a good weekend also local walks, along the river, through the woods or along the coast, just out there! For cycling it’s mainly off road for me, as long as I ride my bike I feel there’s no need to join a gym. . . But I do now and then, in September 2014 I had a go at Kayaking, it went okay, so I might pursue that, I tried tennis but couldn’t progress, I was a bit naff! I can play Badminton, but not well, I play for fun! I tell myself as I get up from my knees, I’ve let these hobbies slide a bit but hey! 2016 is a new year! It would be amazing to find a woman who has an interest in these sort of things. . . . And me!
I’m not into clubs or pubs, saying that I do enjoy country pubs, I’m not into watching sports and I don’t like football!

Relationships

I am looking for a serious relationship.

My relationship status is currently single

Appearance

My eye colour is brown.

My hair is dark brown.

My body type is slightly overweight.

My height is 5' 10" / 178cm.

My ethnic origin is is white.

Politics

I'm not interested in politics.

Qualifications

My qualifications include a qualification which was not listed as an option.

Employment

I'm self employed.

I work in transport / logistics.

My income is confidential.

Lifestyle

I'm a light drinker.

I'm a non-smoker.

I don't follow any special diet.

I am not disabled.

I am not religious.

I don't practice my religion.

My interests include computers and countryside and cycling and outdoor activities and sport—playing.

Children

I don't have any children.

I may want to have children.

Housing

I neither own nor rent my home.

I live alone.