Manny1987

SexMale - looking for females
LocationRomford, Essex
Age29
Last Active Online Now!

Interview with Manny1987

What do you like most about where you currently live?
Quiet and more natural feel to it away from a busy environment cleaner and more of a friendly area around here came originally from east london. I moved here 6 months ago and i kind of like it.

What do you enjoy most about your current job?
Currently unemployed but have an interest in IT

What are your favourite leisure activities?
Im currently attending the local gym doing cardio days and lifting weights on other days

Where in the world are your favourite places?
Never actually travelled around the world been too ireland once

Where in the world would you love to visit?
Anywhere india would be nice never been

What would you do on an ideal date?
Ots my first date go clubbing or a disco restaurant

What are you looking for in a partner?
Someone to have deep discussions with move on in life with

What makes a good relationship?
Honesty and loyalty and trust

What makes you laugh?
Anything tjats funny at the time

What music do you like?
Variety depends on the moment

What has been the highlight of your life so far?
Not much but i passed my exam recently

What are you looking forward to in the future?
Possibly a serious relationship and more

Relationships

I am looking for friendship or a casual relationship or a serious relationship.

My relationship status is currently single

Appearance

My eye colour is brown.

My hair is black.

My body type is average.

My height is 5' 10" / 178cm.

My ethnic origin is is indian.

Politics

I'm not interested in politics.

Qualifications

My qualifications include GCSEs / O levels and a BTEC (or equivalent) and A levels (or equivalent).

Employment

I'm unemployed.

I work in IT.

My income is confidential.

Lifestyle

I'm a light drinker.

I'm a light smoker.

I don't follow any special diet.

I am disabled.

I am a christian.

I sometimes practice my religion.

My interests include animals and arts and books and computers and cooking and countryside and dancing and DIY and family and gaming and gardening and gym and health and movies and music—listening and music—making and travel.

Children

I don't have any children.

I do want to have children.

Housing

I neither own nor rent my home.

I live alone.