SexFemale - looking for males
LocationAirdrie, Lanarkshire
Last Active 65 days ago

Interview with macyny

What do you like most about where you currently live?
Near Glasgow and Edinburgh and handy for my work.

What do you enjoy most about your current job?
The and the variety in each and every day.

What are your favourite leisure activities?
Holidaying as often as I can afford.

Where in the world are your favourite places?
USA, Spain, Italy, Austria, Malta etc etc

Where in the world would you love to visit?
Hawaii and Japan and San Fran and, well the list is endless.

What would you do on an ideal date?
Drink in a quiet pub so we can chat.

What are you looking for in a partner?
Honesty and reliability. Not someone who is only looking for a one-night-stand.

What makes a good relationship?
Being comfortable with a person and having the same values in life.

What makes you laugh?
Funny things!...and Mrs Brown...and,hopefully YOU!

What music do you like?
Most everything, except classical.

What has been the highlight of your life so far?
My daughter...and visiting new places.

What are you looking forward to in the future?
Having! and being happier.

Am I ready for a relationship?


I am looking for a serious relationship.

My relationship status is currently divorced


My eye colour is hazel.

My hair is blonde.

My body type is large.

My height is 5' 6" / 168cm.

My ethnic origin is is white.


My politics are very left wing.


My qualifications include GCSEs / O levels and A levels (or equivalent) and a degree and a masters.


I'm employed.

I work in education.

My income is between £30,000 and £39,999.


I'm a moderate drinker.

I'm a non-smoker.

I don't follow any special diet.

I am not disabled.

I am a catholic.

I practice my religion.

My interests include books and computers and cooking and family and gaming and movies and music—listening and pubs and restaurants and sport—watching and theatre and travel and TV.


I have children (not living at home).

I don't want to have more children.


I own my home.

I live alone.