larry1971slot

SexMale - looking for females
LocationBelfast,
Age46
Last Active Yesterday

Interview with larry1971slot

What do you like most about where you currently live?
Peaceful location and all

What do you enjoy most about your current job?
Appreciation satisfaction

What are your favourite leisure activities?
Well we will go through that later

Where in the world are your favourite places?
Italy Beleriacs Spain Portugal

Where in the world would you love to visit?
Arizona grand canyon

What would you do on an ideal date?
Donno see what comes to mind

What are you looking for in a partner?
Probably myself!!! 😁 lol

What makes a good relationship?
I'll tell you when I find it

What makes you laugh?
Usually most things especially a little bit of stupidity

What music do you like?
rock blues jazz funk

What has been the highlight of your life so far?
There is so many l don't know where to begin

What are you looking forward to in the future?
Everything surprises seeing new places listening to new sounds

if I said to you tomorrow take my hand child come with me....
Is to a castle I will take you what is and should never be

Relationships

I am looking for a casual relationship.

My relationship status is currently divorced

Appearance

My eye colour is grey.

My hair is dark brown.

My body type is average.

My height is 5' 7" / 170cm.

My ethnic origin is is white.

Politics

My politics are left of centre.

Qualifications

My qualifications include a degree.

Employment

I'm employed.

I work in hospitality / catering.

My income is confidential.

Lifestyle

I'm a moderate drinker.

I'm a moderate smoker.

I don't follow any special diet.

I am not disabled.

I am an atheist.

I don't practice my religion.

My interests include arts and books and cooking and gaming and movies and music—listening and music—making and restaurants and travel.

Children

I don't have any children.

I may want to have children.

Housing

I own my home.

I live alone.