kerry0811

SexFemale - looking for males
LocationClacton-On-Sea, Essex
Age41
Last Active 6 days ago

Interview with kerry0811

What do you like most about where you currently live?
Friendly atmosphere always happy to help others

What do you enjoy most about your current job?
Seeing people happy and keeping them safe

What are your favourite leisure activities?
Dancing and having a laugh

Where in the world are your favourite places?
Home and semimetal place

Where in the world would you love to visit?
Italy the city of love

What would you do on an ideal date?
Maybe go for a bite to eat or a quiet drink

What are you looking for in a partner?
Love me and the kids and some one who understand me love care

What makes a good relationship?
Honestly someone who not afraid to open up if there a problem equal balance of love ,trust

What makes you laugh?
Little things like action out of tge blue

What music do you like?
Chart music some classic and a bit of rock

What has been the highlight of your life so far?
Having kids and passing my florist exams

What are you looking forward to in the future?
Being happy and making other people happy

Relationships

I am looking for friendship or a serious relationship.

My relationship status is currently single

Appearance

My eye colour is blue.

My hair is blonde.

My body type is slim.

My height is 4' 7" / 140cm.

My ethnic origin is is white.

Politics

I'm not interested in politics.

Qualifications

My qualifications include GCSEs / O levels and a qualification which was not listed as an option.

Employment

I'm a homemaker.

I work in customer service.

My income is confidential.

Lifestyle

I'm a light drinker.

I'm a non-smoker.

I don't follow any special diet.

I am not disabled.

I am a christian.

I sometimes practice my religion.

My interests include clubbing and computers and dancing and DIY and family and gardening and music—listening and theatre and TV.

Children

I have children (living at home).

I may want to have more children.

Housing

I rent my home.

I live with children.