SexFemale - looking for males
LocationEast Grinstead, Sussex
Last Active Yesterday

About Janielou58

I am a 58 years old although people tell me I don’t look my age (don’t act it either! I am fit (ish!), brown eyes and decent looking – not photogenic! I am a down to earth, very open, friendly, tactile, genuine and a loyal person.
I would like to meet a nice genuine man for a loving and caring relationship. I have lots of love to give to the right person. I am single (divorced), live with one of my children (he seems to be a permanent fixture and knows where he’s well off!) I have no baggage. I enjoy watching sport, especially rugby – don’t do football. Thanks for looking at this and good luck


I am looking for friendship or a serious relationship.

My relationship status is currently divorced


My eye colour is brown.

My hair is blonde.

My body type is slim.

My height is 5' 5" / 165cm.

My ethnic origin is is white.


I'm not interested in politics.


My qualifications include GCSEs / O levels and A levels (or equivalent).


I'm employed.

I work in admin / secretarial.

My income is between £20,000 and £29,999.


I'm a light drinker.

I'm a non-smoker.

I don't follow any special diet.

I am not disabled.

I am spiritual.

I sometimes practice my religion.

My interests include animals and books and cars and cooking and countryside and family and gardening and health and music—listening and pubs and spirituality and restaurants and sport—watching and theatre and travel.


I have children (sometimes living at home).

I don't want to have more children.


I own my home.

I live with children.