Hurley

SexFemale - looking for males
LocationBognor Regis, Sussex
Age23
Last Active 66 days ago

About Hurley

I have recently completed my degree and heading in the world to start my career. I am ambitious and currently working hard to go into a career I enjoy.
I can appreciate a good night out, as well as a good night in on the sofa.
Theatre is a big part of my life, but I'm not the sort of person to thrust it in everyone else's face if they aren't interested.
Friends and family are important to me and I try to spend as much time with them as possible.
Just looking to meet new people. If it's a one night stand or a wife you are after, i'm certainly not the girl for you. I am very open to accepting that everyone has their various different 'turn ons' but please don't request I fulfill your fantasy in the first message, you will be wasting your time.

Relationships

I am looking for friendship or a casual relationship or a serious relationship.

My relationship status is currently single

Appearance

My eye colour is blue.

My hair is blonde.

My body type is slightly overweight.

My height is 5' 5" / 165cm.

My ethnic origin is is white.

Politics

I'm not interested in politics.

Qualifications

My qualifications include GCSEs / O levels and a BTEC (or equivalent).

Employment

I'm employed.

I work in creative / design.

My income is confidential.

Lifestyle

I'm a light drinker.

I'm a non-smoker.

I don't follow any special diet.

I am not disabled.

I am not religious.

My interests include music—listening and theatre.

Children

I don't have any children.

I may want to have children.

Housing

I rent my home.

I live with sharers.