HOKEYDOKEY

SexMale - looking for females
LocationLondon, Surrey
Age32
Last Active 43 days ago

Interview with HOKEYDOKEY

What do you like most about where you currently live?
Close to parks and a swimming pool.

What do you enjoy most about your current job?
It gives me autonomy over decisions.

What are your favourite leisure activities?
Swimming, reading, walking, music, conversation and learning.

Where in the world are your favourite places?
India, Peru, Scandinavia.

What makes a good relationship?
Understanding and shared responsibility.

What makes you laugh?
the fuss being made about the Royal Wedding.

What music do you like?
Indie, Heavy Metal, Blues and much more.

What has been the highlight of your life so far?
Understanding the world.

Relationships

I am looking for friendship or a casual relationship or a serious relationship.

My relationship status is currently single

Appearance

My eye colour is blue.

My hair is dark brown.

My body type is athletic.

My height is 6' 1" / 185cm.

My ethnic origin is is white.

Politics

My politics are left of centre.

Qualifications

My qualifications include a degree and a masters.

Employment

I'm self employed.

I work in management / executive.

My income is confidential.

Lifestyle

I'm a light drinker.

I'm a non-smoker.

I don't follow any special diet.

I am not disabled.

I am not religious.

I don't practice my religion.

My interests include animals and arts and books and countryside and family and gardening and gym and health and outdoor activities and theatre and travel.

Children

I don't have any children.

I may want to have children.

Housing

I rent my home.

I live alone.