Happy1122

SexFemale - looking for males
LocationAberdeen, Aberdeenshire
Age47
Last Active Today

About Happy1122

Decent, down to earth, loving, romantic, caring, honest, trustworthy, loyal, fun, no drama... that more or less sums me ... oh daft yes sometimes a bit daft :-) Hopefully meet someone who I will have that certain connection with. Take life day at a time and see how it all unfolds. I have a very positive outlook in life and like having a good giggle. I do live by life is too short.

I like good food, nice glass of wine, long walks and of course lovely company. Can't beat it . I do enjoy a good holiday, music, movies etc. but we can hopefully find out more along the way :-).

Have fun and keep smiling as you never know what is around the next corner (me hopefully) :-) x

Relationships

I am looking for friendship or a serious relationship.

My relationship status is currently divorced

Appearance

My eye colour is green.

My hair is dark brown.

My body type is average.

My height is 5' 7" / 170cm.

My ethnic origin is is white.

Politics

I'm not interested in politics.

Qualifications

My qualifications include a qualification which was not listed as an option.

Employment

I'm employed.

I work in admin / secretarial.

My income is confidential.

Lifestyle

I'm a light drinker.

I'm a non-smoker.

I don't follow any special diet.

I am not disabled.

I am not religious.

I don't practice my religion.

My interests include books and computers and cooking and countryside and family and health and movies and music—listening and restaurants and travel and TV.

Children

I don't have any children.

I don't want to have children.

Housing

I neither own nor rent my home.

My household was not listed as an option.