Drfold

SexMale - looking for females
LocationStansted, Essex
Age55
Last Active 7 days ago

Interview with Drfold

What do you like most about where you currently live?
It's very pleasant and tranquil

What do you enjoy most about your current job?
I like meeting people which I do.

What are your favourite leisure activities?
Sex music movies food travel

Where in the world are your favourite places?
Great Yarmouth. Brighton

Where in the world would you love to visit?
Croatia the dalmatian coast

What would you do on an ideal date?
Wine and dine conversation and take it from there

What are you looking for in a partner?
Someone who is loving caring, sexual enjoys doing things like going to events, horse racing, travel, weekends away etc.

What makes a good relationship?
Honesty truth dedication

What makes you laugh?
Lots of things make me laugh

What music do you like?
I like all kinds of music

What has been the highlight of your life so far?
Hasn't been one in my life yet

What are you looking forward to in the future?
Fun and excitement and happiness

Relationships

I am looking for friendship or a casual relationship or a serious relationship.

My relationship status is currently single

Appearance

My eye colour is blue.

My hair wasn't listed as an option.

My body type is average.

My height is 5' 10" / 178cm.

My ethnic origin is is white.

Politics

I'm not interested in politics.

Qualifications

My qualifications include a degree and a qualification which was not listed as an option.

Employment

I'm employed.

I work in retail.

My income is between £40,000 and £49,999.

Lifestyle

I'm a light drinker.

I'm a non-smoker.

I don't follow any special diet.

I am not disabled.

I am a christian.

I don't practice my religion.

My interests include antiques and cars and cooking and countryside and motorbikes and movies and music—listening and outdoor activities and photography and pubs and restaurants and travel and TV.

Children

I have children (not living at home).

I don't want to have more children.

Housing

I own my home.

My household was not listed as an option.