SexFemale - looking for males
LocationOldbury, West Midlands
Last Active 2 days ago

Interview with dancingqueen17

What do you like most about where you currently live?
Its quiet and easy to get to the motorway. Love the garden and close to family and friends. Shops nearby.

What are your favourite leisure activities?
Love travelling and seeing different places. Enjoy live bands and dancing.

Where in the world are your favourite places?
Canada, which I have been to several times. Tunisia and Gran Canaria. Cornwall, Devon and parts of the Lake District.

Where in the world would you love to visit?
Mexico and Dominican Republic.

What would you do on an ideal date?
Go for a drink or a meal.

What are you looking for in a partner?
Love a sense of humour and ideally someone who likes to get out and about and just really enjoy life.

What makes a good relationship?
Lots of give and take, honesty and a warm sense of humour.

What makes you laugh?
Being able to laugh at yourself and not taking life too seriously.

What music do you like?
Rock, love Eric Clapton, 60's and Soul.

What has been the highlight of your life so far?
Travelling and seeing various places of interest. Watching my children grow up and seeing the grandchildren.

What are you looking forward to in the future?
Being healthy and happy and meeting someone that will add sparkle to my life.


I am looking for friendship or a serious relationship.

My current relationship status wasn't listed as an option


My eye colour is blue.

My hair is blonde.

My body type is slim.

My height is 5' 0" / 152cm.

My ethnic origin is is white.


I'm not interested in politics.


My qualifications include GCSEs / O levels.


I'm retired.

My income is confidential.


I'm a light drinker.

I'm a non-smoker.

I don't follow any special diet.

I am not disabled.

I am a christian.

I don't practice my religion.

My interests include animals and arts and books and computers and countryside and dancing and DIY and family and gardening and motorbikes and music—listening and outdoor activities and pubs and restaurants and theatre and travel and TV.


I don't have any children.

I don't want to have children.


I rent my home.

I live alone.