chrisesp

SexMale - looking for females
LocationFrinton-On-Sea, Essex
Age51
Last Active 4 days ago

About chrisesp

Hi genuine friendly and easy going looking for a special person in my life.Like getting outside walking cycling doing spontanious.Like animals looking for someone easy going with a fun sense of humour who likes to have long conversations.Dont be shy just say hi.

Interview with chrisesp

What do you like most about where you currently live?
The Beach.Just looking out to the sea everyday put me in a great frame of mind.

What do you enjoy most about your current job?
At present i am working as and when i need to.

What are your favourite leisure activities?
Love to walk cycle and kayak.

Where in the world are your favourite places?
Been to a few places but years ago went to a place called Kalami in corfu where to go out to eat you were rowed around the bay to a great resturant on the beach.

Where in the world would you love to visit?
Anywhere different.Just love to see amazing things off the beaten track.

What would you do on an ideal date?
Laugh and chat about anything.

What are you looking for in a partner?
Someone who thinks life is to short so go for it.

What makes a good relationship?
Happiness being close and honest.

What music do you like?
Depend on mood brought up on soul reggae and jazz/funk.

What has been the highlight of your life so far?
Being a dad nothing is better than holding your child at birth.

What are you looking forward to in the future?
Would love to live in a hotter climate.

Relationships

I am looking for friendship or a casual relationship or a serious relationship.

My relationship status is currently separated

Appearance

My eye colour is blue.

My hair is dark brown.

My body type is athletic.

My height is 5' 8" / 173cm.

My ethnic origin is is white.

Politics

I'm not interested in politics.

Qualifications

My qualifications include a qualification which was not listed as an option.

Employment

My current employment situation wasn't listed as an option.

My income is confidential.

Lifestyle

I'm a moderate drinker.

I'm a non-smoker.

I don't follow any special diet.

I am not disabled.

I am not religious.

I don't practice my religion.

My interests include animals and cars and countryside and cycling and movies and music—listening and outdoor activities and restaurants and travel.

Children

I have children (not living at home).

I don't want to have more children.

Housing

I own my home.

I live alone.