bobutchieboy3

SexMale - looking for females
LocationAberdeen, Aberdeenshire
Age64
Last Active Online Now!

Interview with bobutchieboy3

What do you like most about where you currently live?
the freedom I have and the time to do things I like to do ,,,

What do you enjoy most about your current job?
I work alone ,,perfect

What are your favourite leisure activities?
bowling and listening to music,,,drives in the country side

Where in the world are your favourite places?
spain , austraila usa,canada,,

Where in the world would you love to visit?
south America usa, Ireland ,

What would you do on an ideal date?
coffee /drink. walk along the beach

What are you looking for in a partner?
honesty,loyalty , gsoh.,

What makes a good relationship?
honesty ,trust , and give and take always ..

What makes you laugh?
I can laugh at anything even at myself ,

What music do you like?
most types .middle of the road mostely

What has been the highlight of your life so far?
having my 2 kids ,and 3 grand kids

What are you looking forward to in the future?
im looking for a normal serious relationship ,,,

what have to offer ,
a good honest ,caring ,loyal man with agsh,

Relationships

I am looking for a casual relationship or a serious relationship.

My relationship status is currently separated

Appearance

My eye colour is brown.

My hair is white.

My body type is average.

My height is 5' 7" / 170cm.

My ethnic origin is is white.

Politics

I'm not interested in politics.

Qualifications

My qualifications include GCSEs / O levels.

Employment

I'm retired.

My employment sector wasn't listed as an option.

My income is confidential.

Lifestyle

I don't drink.

I'm a non-smoker.

I don't follow any special diet.

I am not disabled.

I am not religious.

I don't practice my religion.

My interests include animals and cars and cooking and countryside and DIY and movies and music—listening and outdoor activities and sport—watching and theatre and travel and TV.

Children

I have children (not living at home).

I don't want to have more children.

Housing

I rent my home.

I live alone.