Antibes

SexMale - looking for females
LocationBrighton, Sussex
Age55
Last Active Online Now!

About Antibes

I am a fit healthy male,who enjoys walks, loves dogs, seeing modern bands, gardens, going to pubs/restaurants, watching a good film, but also staying in with some wine and the TV

I regard myself as an honest, kind, caring, respectful and a very considerate person. I am hard working in two different types of work and will give anything to anyone if I didnt need it myself. Having been let down previously in a relationship I am cautious but open minded about love and relationships. And all I ask out of a relationship is honesty, kindness and loyalty (& perhaps love).
I enjoy a wide range of activities like Watching films, socialising generally, cooking, going to restaraunts, music, gardening, computers & travellng, recently going to Rome, Italy, Cannes, Monaco & Scotland. I have never been to Ireland but would like to go with someone.

I have lost a bit of confidence in myself over the last couple of years and self doubt my abilities sometimes, but thats just due to my past. I will get better, but sometimes things take time i suppose

I love all animals and had two beautiful Labs who I miss so dearly. I love walking and exploring/ just being out and about enjoying places of interest and the countryside.
I love to see modern bands and have recently seen, The Feeling, Snow Patrol, The Fray, One Republic, The Zutons, Nickleback, Take That, Justin Timberlake and many more. I have a very modern attitude to life and like to keep up to date with music, film and technology. I have probably had nearly every gadget at some point.

I enjoy food especially vegetables although I am not a vegetarian. I eat and love a wide variety of foods including chinese, cantonese, indian, fusion foods and the good old british takeways (only occasionally though).
I love to cook and am very independant and versatile. I am tidy and respectful of property. I am fun and funloving. A giver not a taker. A lover not a fighter.

I like to please, assist and help people. and to keep the peace and try so hard most of the time.

I have been a teacher/trainer, a manager twice and am now a run a lanscaping business & a small computer business.
I like to be kept busy,and have some loyal and generous customers.
I think that early mornings are the best part of the day, and i don't mind the cold but not the rain.

I am looking for that special someone whos got to be out there somewhere. someone to be with & share with, have fun with and to share lifes experiences with.
Do i stay or do i travel to find that person, or is she already in my frame? who knows.

I just want people on this website to be honest if they chat to me or meet me, as i would do to them.

Interview with Antibes

What do you like most about where you currently live?
I am a brightonian who loves to be part of this lively and interesting city. There are somany interesting things to do and within a few miles out of brighton there are the most beautiful countryside walks.

What do you enjoy most about your current job?
I have two jobs, i have my own lanscaping business and i also have a small computer business, fixing, building and servicing pc's.
I enjoy them both, but its especially nice being outdoors, especially when the weather is nice

What are your favourite leisure activities?
Walking, either through town,in the countryside or on the south downs.
Travel,pubs,restauants,cinema

Where in the world are your favourite places?
Nice, Southern Italy, Scotland

Where in the world would you love to visit?
I have never been to Ireland but would love to go with someone, I have never been to spain and i have always wanted to go to manhattan

What would you do on an ideal date?
Have a drink, go for a meal and have a slow stroll along brighton seaside

What are you looking for in a partner?
Companionship, Honesty, Fun, Freindship, loyalty and possibly Romance

What makes a good relationship?
Understanding, Compatability, Honesty, Flexibility & Kindness

What makes you laugh?
It cold be a funny movie, or a situation. Or it could be pleasant company

What music do you like?
I love music generally, I see loads of modern bands and have recently been to see Snow Patrol, Justin Timberlake, The Fray, Cherry Ghost, One Republic and Kaiser Chiefs

What are you looking forward to in the future?
Companionship, More Travelling, Settling down with my ideal parner, Love and Romance

Relationships

I am looking for friendship or a casual relationship or a serious relationship.

My relationship status is currently divorced

Appearance

My eye colour is blue.

My hair wasn't listed as an option.

My body type is average.

My height is 5' 6" / 168cm.

My ethnic origin is is white.

Politics

I'm not interested in politics.

Qualifications

My qualifications include GCSEs / O levels and A levels (or equivalent) and a qualification which was not listed as an option.

Employment

I'm self employed.

My employment sector wasn't listed as an option.

My income is confidential.

Lifestyle

I'm a light drinker.

I'm a non-smoker.

I don't follow any special diet.

I am not disabled.

I am not religious.

I don't practice my religion.

My interests include animals and arts and books and computers and cooking and countryside and DIY and gaming and gardening and movies and music—listening and outdoor activities and photography and pubs and restaurants and theatre and travel and TV.

Children

I have children (not living at home).

I don't want to have more children.

Housing

I rent my home.

My household was not listed as an option.