Free Dating @ FreeDating.co.uk
Home Join Matchmaking Forum New Members Latest Photos Search My Profile Messages Favourites Options Help
Sexuality
I am a
Seeking a
Age
Aged from
Aged to
Location
Within
Of postcode
Filters
Only show profiles with photos
 
Sign Up Here!

Bullet
100% completely free dating.

Bullet
Free to search.

Bullet
Free to send messages.

Bullet
You don't need your credit card to use any part of this site!
Online Dating Articles
Dating Surveys
Dating Infographics
FreeDating.co.uk Blog
FreeDating.co.uk Regional Homepages (Beta)
Free Dating Aberdeen
Free Dating Belfast
Free Dating Birmingham
Free Dating Brighton
Free Dating Bristol
Free Dating Cornwall
Free Dating Cumbria
Free Dating Devon
Free Dating Edinburgh
Free Dating Essex
Free Dating Glasgow
Free Dating Kent
Free Dating Leeds
Free Dating Liverpool
Free Dating London
Free Dating Manchester
Free Dating Newcastle
Free Dating Nottingham
Free Dating Scotland
Free Dating Wales

Chaza89

Join FreeDating.co.uk - 100% genuinely free dating!
 
SexMale - looking for females
LocationCanary Wharf, London
Age24
Last ActiveYesterday
Chaza89
 

Bullet
About Chaza89
 
Never know what to write to be honest so ill just put down the basics lol.

I work in the city and travel around quite abit when i can and just looking to meet new people and see what happens.

Ive been told that im quite a gentleman, which i hope i am, after all manners cost nothing! Though i do like to just kick back and relax too.

Can be quite talkative once i get going and get to know people.

So if you havnt fallen asleep reading this then feel free to send me a message :D.

xxx

P.S. Even if you live at the other end of the country its always good to talk so im also looking for a good chat too.

P.P.S. Can anyone tell me why girls dont want a good guy and only want to mess with you and your emotions?...apologies for the moan
 

Bullet
Interview with Chaza89
 
What do you like most about where you currently live?
Comfortable and Easy to get to and from.
 
What do you enjoy most about your current job?
Learning new things and meeting new people
 
What are your favourite leisure activities?
I enjoy playing Cricket and Rugby. I also enjoy going to the gym and having a good workout.
 
Where in the world are your favourite places?
Rhode Island, Ireland and Holland. But Venice is still number 1!
 
Where in the world would you love to visit?
New Zealand or South Africa.
 
What would you do on an ideal date?
Having a nice quiet drink down the pub followed by dinner and/or clubbing.
 
What are you looking for in a partner?
Someone who is fun to be around, not afraid to talk or try new things. Someone who cares and who i can trust.
 
What makes a good relationship?
Honesty, willingness to try new things and being friends aswell as being in a relationship.
 
What makes you laugh?
Comedy programs, my friends and stupid things.
 
What music do you like?
Am willing to listen to anything once and if i like it then play on!
 
What has been the highlight of your life so far?
Spending a summer in the USA, teaching water based activities at a Summer Camp.
 
What are you looking forward to in the future?
Finishing my course and having some more fun.
 

Bullet
Relationships
 

I am looking for friendship or a casual relationship or a serious relationship.

My relationship status is currently single.
 

Bullet
Appearance
 

My eye colour is brown.

My hair is dark brown.

My body type is average.

My height is 6' 4" / 193cm.

My ethnic origin is white.
 

Bullet
Politics
 

My particular politics were not listed as an option.
 

Bullet
Qualifications
 

My qualifications include GCSEs / O levels and A levels (or equivalent).
 

Bullet
Employment
 

I'm employed.

My employment sector wasn't listed as an option.

My income is confidential.
 

Bullet
Lifestyle
 

I'm a moderate drinker.

I'm a non-smoker.

I don't follow any special diet.

I am not disabled.

I am a catholic.

I don't practice my religion.

My interests include books and clubbing and movies and music—listening and outdoor activities and pubs and sport—playing and sport—watching.
 

Bullet
Children
 

I don't have any children.

I may want to have children.
 

Bullet
Housing
 

I rent my home.

I live with sharers.
 
Join FreeDating.co.uk - 100% genuinely free dating!
 
Contact Us | Safety Tips | Avoid Scammers | Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy
Monitored by Scamalytics