Free Dating @ FreeDating.co.uk
Home Join Matchmaking Forum New Members Latest Photos Search My Profile Messages Favourites Options Help
Sexuality
I am a
Seeking a
Age
Aged from
Aged to
Location
Within
Of postcode
Filters
Only show profiles with photos
 
Sign Up Here!

Bullet
100% completely free dating.

Bullet
Free to search.

Bullet
Free to send messages.

Bullet
You don't need your credit card to use any part of this site!
Online Dating Articles
Dating Surveys
Dating Infographics
FreeDating.co.uk Blog
FreeDating.co.uk Regional Homepages (Beta)
Free Dating Aberdeen
Free Dating Belfast
Free Dating Birmingham
Free Dating Brighton
Free Dating Bristol
Free Dating Cornwall
Free Dating Cumbria
Free Dating Devon
Free Dating Edinburgh
Free Dating Essex
Free Dating Glasgow
Free Dating Kent
Free Dating Leeds
Free Dating Liverpool
Free Dating London
Free Dating Manchester
Free Dating Newcastle
Free Dating Nottingham
Free Dating Scotland
Free Dating Wales

atariboy

Join FreeDating.co.uk - 100% genuinely free dating!
 
SexMale - looking for females
LocationSwindon, Wiltshire
Age51
Last Active2 days ago
atariboy
 

Bullet
About atariboy
 
Hi, well I consider myself to be quite presentable with more than one brain cell and a personality.
I have a wicked sense of humour and I am down to earth, silly, caring, romantic on occasions, open and honest. I am 6'0 tall so I should tall enough to accommodate you wearing your high heels and dust the spiders from your ceiling room corners for you. I am warm chatty and very nicely mannered, and tactile and I am also financially independent and no scrounger. I have a very cheeky smile and i am quite bright and very sociable.
I love to eat out, enjoy a social drink, love children and I like markets, the movies and anything fun. I am, quite mature and responsible but very young at heart and having an 11 year old daughter I do slip up, more often than not and revert back to being 10 years old again.

As a child I lived all over the world whuch has its good points and bad points and was overdosed on america culture amongst other things. I can speak broken dialogue of two other languages. Simplified Chinese and Arabic
I enjoy a busy life and like to keep active as well as relaxing at home. I am very excited about the future and there is so much I want to do...exotic vacations, Xmas shopping in New York and just enjoying the simple things in life. I am very focused and know exactly where I want to go and be.

Well thats it I think, 7.5 out of 10 for effort I guess and i hope it?s good enough for you to have a look at my profile.. Now all I can do is sit back and burn the midnight hour armed with endless cups of coffee and boxes of Tesco?s donuts hoping for a reply as I would love to know more about some of you.

Right, coat on, must go and get some donuts from Tescos
Phew...fait acomplete
 

Bullet
Relationships
 

I am looking for a serious relationship.

My relationship status is currently divorced.
 

Bullet
Appearance
 

My eye colour is blue.

My hair is bald / shaved.

My body type is athletic.

My height is 6' 0" / 183cm.

My ethnic origin is white.
 

Bullet
Politics
 

I'm not interested in politics.
 

Bullet
Qualifications
 

My qualifications include GCSEs / O levels and a BTEC (or equivalent) and A levels (or equivalent) and a degree.
 

Bullet
Employment
 

I'm employed.

I work in management / executive.

My income is between £50,000 and £59,999.
 

Bullet
Lifestyle
 

I'm a light drinker.

I'm a non-smoker.

I don't follow any special diet.

I am not disabled.

I am not religious.

I don't practice my religion.

My interests include antiques and books and cars and dancing and family and gaming and movies and music—listening and outdoor activities and pubs and restaurants and sport—playing and sport—watching and theatre and travel and TV.
 

Bullet
Children
 

I have children (sometimes living at home).

I don't want to have more children.
 

Bullet
Housing
 

I own my home.

I live alone.
 
Join FreeDating.co.uk - 100% genuinely free dating!
 
Contact Us | Safety Tips | Avoid Scammers | Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy
Monitored by Scamalytics